Kontakt

Fiberföreningens kontaktpersoner i respektive område

Bankhult

Thomas Myrlander
Telefon: 072-547 30 25
E-post: thomas@kristdalafiber.se

Bråbygden

Jimmy Svensson
Telefon: 072-507 11 30
E-post: jimmy@kristdalafiber.se

Höckhult

Lennart Nilsson
Telefon: 0491-707 17
E-post: lennart@kristdalafiber.se

Igelhult

Tommy Andersson
Telefon: 072-500 69 30
E-post: tommy@kristdalafiber.se

Ishult

Bengt Johnson
Telefon: 073-030 91 18
E-post: bengt@kristdalafiber.se

Krokshult

Karl Johan Höckerdal
Telefon: 070-336 91 41
E-post: karljohan@kristdalafiber.se

Mellingerum

Torsten Carlsson
Telefon: 070-680 19 69
E-post: torsten@kristdalafiber.se

Systertorp

Åke Pettersson
Telefon: 070-578 32 69
E-post: ake@kristdalafiber.se